AYA.

16/2/2013

0 Comments

 

PARASITE EVE
AYA BREA

Photography     Shiro Ang, Sihan Chen
We finally managed to do a shoot for Aya Brea after I sort of butchered her at an event the first time. The dress is black velvet with silver satin trimming, and tailored by Jessie. We (stealthily) managed to get a couple of shots at the location before we were chased off by security LOL, and then continued outside the building.

I'm still majorly unsatisfied with this cosplay, however, I think I might lose some weight, get a new wig and new pair of heels and go for another shoot, perhaps with an extra outfit. Did terribly on wig styling this time, and I can't say I'm satisfied with my makeup either.

Finding an appropriate location will probably be tricky though. I really wanted to do this in a posh-looking concert hall, like in the PE1 opening, but unfortunately, Singapore. 



Leave a Reply.